Maeve Binchy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maeve Binchy

List of Books by Maeve Binchy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maeve Binchy. Find my selection in date order of Maeve Binchy’s novels.

Maeve Binchy List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Light a Penny Candle         (1982)          

The Lilac Bus            (1984)          

Echoes           (1985)          

Firefly Summer       (1987)          

The Silver Wedding           (1988)          

Circle of Friends      (1990)          

The Copper Beech  (1992)          

The Glass Lake         (1994)          

Evening Class           (1996)          

Tara Road     (1998)          

Scarlet Feather       (2000)          

Quentins       (2002)          

Nights of Rain and Stars   (2004)          

Whitethorn Woods           (2006)          

Heart and Soul        (2008)          

Minding Frankie     (2010)          

A Week in Winter   (2012)          

Chestnut Street       (2014)          

Sister Caravaggio   (2014)          

Short Stories

The Builders (2002)          

Star Sullivan (2006)          

A Week in Summer            (2011)          

Full House    (2012)          

Short Story Collections

Dublin 4        (1981)          

London Transports            (1983)          

The Storyteller        (1990)          

Dublin People          (1993)          

Cross Lines   (1996)          

This Year It Will Be Different and Other Stories         (1996)          

The Return Journey           (1998)          

Maeve’s Times        (2013)          

A Few of the Girls   (2015)          

Non-Fiction Books

Maeve’s Diary         (1979)          

Aches and Pains      (1999)          

A Time to Dance     (2006)          

The Maeve Binchy’s Writers’ Club         (2008)          

Dear Maeve (2013)          

List of books by Maeve Binchy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maeve Binchy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *