Madeline Baker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Madeline Baker

List of Books by Madeline Baker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Madeline Baker. Find my selection in date order of Madeline Baker’s novels.

Madeline Baker List of Books to Read

Reckless Books

Reckless Heart         (1985)          

Reckless Love          (1987)          

Reckless Desire       (1988)          

Reckless Embrace   (2002)          

Time Travel Books

A Whisper in the Wind     (1991)          

The Spirit Path        (1993)          

The Angel and the Outlaw           (1996)          

Feather in the Wind          (1997)          

Under a Prairie Moon       (1998)          

Unforgettable         (2000)          

Shadows Through Time   (2009)          

Apache Runaway Books

Apache Runaway   (1994)          

Chase the Wind      (1996)          

Lightning Books

Chase the Lightning           (2001)          

Catch the Lightning            (2010)          

Capture the Lightning       (2011)          

When Lightning Strikes    (2014)          

Follow The Lightning         (2015)          


Standalone Novels

Love Forevermore (1988)          

Renegade Heart      (1989)          

Love in the Wind    (1990)          

Lacey’s Way (1990)          

First Love, Wild Love         (1990)          

Forbidden Fires      (1990)          

Prairie Heat  (1991)          

Comanche Flame   (1992)          

Midnight Fire           (1992)          

Warrior’s Lady        (1993)          

Cheyenne Surrender         (1994)          

Beneath a Midnight Moon          (1994)          

Lakota Renegade    (1995)          

Hawk’s Woman      (1998)          

Spirit’s Song (1999)          

Apache Flame         (1999)          

Lakota Love Story  (2002)          

Lakota Love Song   (2002)          

Wolf Shadow          (2003)          

Dude Ranch Bride  (2003)          

West Texas Bride    (2003)          

Callie’s Cowboy       (2004)          

Under Apache Skies          (2004)          

Every Inch a Cowboy        (2005)          

Dakota Dreams       (2006)          

Heart of the Hunter           (2010)          

Love’s Serenade     (2010)          

Loving Jake  (2010)          

Passion’s Promise   (2010)          

In the Shadow of the Hills            (2011)          

Reckless Destiny     (2011)          

Tales of Western Romance          (2011)          

Seize the Lightning (2014)          

Love’s Sweet Embrace      (2014)          

Short Story Collections

Collected Poems     (1961)          

Love’s Legacy          (1987)          

A Frontier Christmas         (1992)          

A Wilderness Christmas    (1993)          

Secrets of the Heart          (1994)          

Paradise        (1999)          

Lakota Legacy         (2003)

List of books by Madeline Baker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Madeline Baker. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *