Mac Barnett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mac Barnett

List of Books by Mac Barnett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mac Barnett. Find my selection in date order of Mac Barnett’s novels.

Mac Barnett List of Books to Read

Brixton Brothers Books

The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity      (2009)          

The Ghost Writer Secret  (2010)          

It Happened on a Train!   (2011)          

Danger Goes Berserk        (2012)          

Oh No! Books

Oh No!: Or How My Science Project Destroyed the World           (2010)          

Oh No! Not Again!: Or How I Built a Time Machine to Save History       (2012)          

Terrible Two Books

The Terrible Two    (2015)          

Get Worse    (2016)          

Go Wild         (2018)          

Shapes Trilogy Books

Triangle         (2017)          

Square           (2018)          

Circle  (2019)          

Mac B., Kid Spy Books

Mac Undercover    (2018)          

The Impossible Crime        (2018)          

Top Secret Smackdown   (2019)          

Picture Books

Billy Twitters and His Blue Whale Problem     (2009)          

Guess Again!            (2009)          

The Clock Without a Face            (2010)          

Mustache!    (2011)          

Chloe and the Lion (2012)          

Count the Monkeys           (2013)          

Battle Bunny            (2013)          

President Taft is Stuck in the Bath         (2014)          

Telephone    (2014)          

Sam and Dave Dig a Hole (2014)          

The Skunk    (2015)          

Leo: A Ghost Story (2015)          

The Magic Word     (2016)          

Rules of the House (2016)          

How This Book Was Made           (2016)          

Places To Be (2017)          

I Love You Like a Pig          (2017)          

Noisy Night  (2017)          

The Wolf, the Duck, and the Mouse     (2017)          

Important Thing About Margaret Wise Brown         (2019)          

Hi, Jack!        (2019)                                                                                                          

List of books by Mac Barnett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mac Barnett. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *