M.T. Anderson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by M.T. Anderson

List of Books by M.T. Anderson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, M.T. Anderson. Find my selection in date order of M.T. Anderson’s novels.

M.T. Anderson List of Books to Read

Norumbegan Quartet Books

The Game of Sunken Places        (2004)          

The Suburb Beyond the Stars     (2010)          

The Empire of Gut and Bone       (2011)          

The Chamber in the Sky   (2012)          


Pals in Peril Tale Books

Whales on Stilts      (2005)          

The Clue of the Linoleum Lederhosen  (2006)          

Jasper Dash and the Flame-Pits of Delaware (2007)          

Agent Q, or the Smell of Danger!          (2010)          

Zombie Mommy     (2011)          

He Laughed with His Other Mouths     (2014)          

Octavian Nothing Books

The Pox Party          (2006)          

The Kingdom on the Waves        (2008)          

Horizon Books

Apex Predator         (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Thirsty           (1997)          

Burger Wuss            (1999)          

Feed   (2002)          

Yvain: The Knight of the Lion      (2017)          

Landscape with Invisible Hand   (2017)          

The Assassination of Brangwain Spurge          (2018)          

Picture Books

Strange Mr. Satie   (2003)          

Handel, Who Knew What He Liked       (2004)          

The Serpent Came to Gloucester           (2005)          

Me, All Alone, at the End of the World            (2005)          

Game Books

The Exquisite Corpse Adventure            (2011)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Old, Dead Nuisance   (2011)          

Non-Fiction Books

Symphony for the City of the Dead      (2015)                                                                                              

List of books by M.T. Anderson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author M.T. Anderson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *