M. R. Mathias Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by M. R. Mathias

List of Books by M. R. Mathiaswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, M. R. Mathias. Find my selection in date order of M. R. Mathias’s novels.

M. R. MathiasList of Books to Read

Wardstone Trilogy Books

The Sword and the Dragon         (2010)          

Kings, Queens, Heroes & Fools  (2011)          

Roar   (2012)          

The Wizard and the Warlord      (2012)          

Dragoneers Saga Books

The Royal Dragoneers      (2010)          

The First Dragoneer          (2010)          

Cold Hearted Son of a Witch      (2011)          

The Confliction        (2011)          

The Emerald Rider (2013)          

Rise of the Dragon King    (2014)          

Blood and Royalty  (2014)          

Crimzon & Clover Short Stories

Orphaned Dragon, Lucky Girl    (2010)          

The Tricky Wizard  (2011)          

The Grog       (2011)          

The Wrath of Crimzon      (2012)          

Killer of Giants         (2013)          

One Bad Bitch         (2014)          

The Fortune’s Fortune      (2014)          

The First Sarax        (2017)          


Dragoneers Saga Collections

Crimzon and Clover: Short Story Collection 1           (2013)          

Dragoneers Saga Books

The First Dragoneer is an introductory novella to the Dragoneers Saga and comes first chronologically. The author recommends reading the Crimzon and Clover short stories before The Dragoneer Saga because the Crimzon and Clover characters are a big part of the latter Dragoneer books. The stories can be purchased a la carte or in collection form (available in Kindle or paperback).

Legend Of Vanx Malic Books

Through the Wildwood    (2012)          

Dragon Isle   (2012)          

Saint Elm’s Deep     (2013)          

Foxwise         (2013)          

That Frigid Fargin Witch   (2014)          

Trigon Daze (2015)          

Paragon Dracus      (2015)          

The Far Side of Creation   (2016)          

The Long Journey Home  (2016)          

The Tome of Arbor            (2016)          

A Gossamer Lens    (2016)          

Master Zarvin Books

Dingo the Dragon Slayer  (2015)          

Oonzil the Oathbreaker   (2015)          

The Greatest Quest            (2015)          

Fantastica Books

Taerak’s Void           (2017)          

Sapphire of Souls   (2017)          

Demon of Destruction      (2017)          

Warrior of the Void           (2018)          

Dragon Racers Books

Dragon Racer          (2018)          

Dragon Racer 2       (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Witch Danger          (2010)          

The Butcher’s Boy  (2010)          

Billy Badass  (2013)          

Short Stories

Superhero    (2010)          

The Adventurion    (2010)          

Oathbreaker            (2010)          

Short Story Collections

Snitch            (2010)          

Non-Fiction Books

The First Ten Steps (2011)                                                          

List of books by M. R. Mathias

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author M. R. Mathias. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *