M. Leighton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by M. Leighton

List of Books by M. Leighton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, M. Leighton. Find my selection in date order of M. Leighton’s novels.

M. Leighton List of Books to Read

Blood Like Poison Books

For the Love of a Vampire           (2011)          

Destined for a Vampire    (2011)          

To Kill an Angel       (2011)          

Madly Books


Madly & Wolfhardt           (2011)          

Madly & the Jackal            (2012)          

Fahllen Books

The Reaping (2011)          

The Reckoning        (2011)          

Fragile Books

Fragile           (2012)          

Twisted Books

Until I Break (2013)          

Tall, Dark, and Dangerous Books

Strong Enough        (2015)          

Tough Enough         (2015)          

Brave Enough          (2016)          

100 Proof Books

Tequila High (2018)          

Wild Ones Books

The Wild Ones         (2012)          

Wild Child     (2013)          

Some Like It Wild   (2014)          

There’s Wild, Then There’s You  (2014)          

Bad Boys Books

Down to You           (2012)          

Up to Me      (2013)          

Everything for Us   (2013)          

Bad Boys: Always with You Books

Always with You: Part One          (2015)          

Always With You: Part Two         (2015)          

Always With You: Part Three      (2015)          

Pretty Books

All the Pretty Lies   (2013)          

All the Pretty Poses            (2014)          

All Things Pretty     (2014)          

Standalone Novels

Pocketful of Sand   (2015)          

The Empty Jar         (2016)          

Levi’s Blue     (2016)          

The Beautiful Now (2017)          

The Way We Burn  (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Dashing Through the Snow         (2016)                                                          

List of books by M. Leighton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author M. Leighton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *