M.L. Longworth Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by M.L. Longworth

List of Books by M.L. Longworth with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, M.L. Longworth. Find my selection in date order of M.L. Longworth’s novels.

M.L. Longworth List of Books to Read

Verlaque and Bonnet Mystery Books

Death At the Chateau Bremont  (2011)          

Murder in the Rue Dumas           (2012)          

Death in the Vines  (2013)          

Murder on the Ile Sordou            (2014)          

The Mystery of the Lost Cezanne          (2015)          

The Curse of La Fontaine (2017)          

The Secrets of the Bastide Blanche       (2018)          

A Noel Killing           (2019)                                                                                  

List of books by M.L. Longworth

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author M.L. Longworth. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *