M.J. Scott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by M.J. Scott

List of Books by M.J. Scott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, M.J. Scott. Find my selection in date order of M.J. Scott’s novels.

M.J. Scott List of Books to Read

Half-Light City Books

Shadow Kin  (2011)          

Blood Kin      (2012)          

Iron Kin         (2013)          

Fire Kin          (2014)          

Wild Side Books

The Wolf Within     (2014)          

The Dark Side          (2014)          

The Day You Went Away (2014)          

Four Arts Books

The Shattered Court          (2015)          

The Forbidden Heir           (2017)          

TechWitch Books

Wicked Games        (2018)                                                                      

List of books by M.J. Scott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author M.J. Scott. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *