Lynne Truss Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lynne Truss

List of Books by Lynne Trusswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lynne Truss. Find my selection in date order of Lynne Truss’s novels.

Lynne Truss List of Books to Read

Constable Twitten Books

A Shot in the Dark  (2018)          

The Man That Got Away  (2019)          

Standalone Novels

With One Lousy Free Packet of Seed   (1994)          

Tennyson’s Gift       (1996)          

Going Loco   (1999)          

Cat Out of Hell        (2014)          

The Lunar Cats        (2016)          

Short Story Collections

A Certain Age          (2007)          

The Casebook of Inspector Steine         (2009)          

Non-Fiction Books

Tennyson and His Circle   (1999)          

Eats, Shoots and Leaves   (2003)          

Glued to the Gogglebox: 50 Years of British Television       (2003)          

Making the Cat Laugh       (2004)          

Talk to the Hand     (2005)          

The Girl’s Like Spaghetti   (2007)          

Twenty-Odd Ducks            (2008)          

Get Her Off the Pitch!       (2009)                                              

List of books by Lynne Truss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lynne Truss. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *