Lynne Connolly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lynne Connolly

List of Books by Lynne Connollywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lynne Connolly. Find my selection in date order of Lynne Connolly’s novels.

Lynne Connolly List of Books to Read

Richard and Rose Books

Yorkshire      (2002)          

Devonshire  (2002)          

Venice           (2003)          

Harley Street           (2006)          

Eyton (2010)          

Barbara’s Wedding            (2010)          

Hareton Hall            (2011)          

Maiden Lane            (2012)          

Lisbon            (2013)          

Triple Countess Books

Last Chance, My Love       (2008)          

A Chance to Dream           (2008)          

Met By Chance        (2008)          

A Betting Chance    (2011)          

Storm Books

Red Shadow            (2009)          

Red Inferno  (2010)          

Emotion in Motion (2010)          

Red Alert       (2011)          

Red Heat       (2011)          

Shifting Heat            (2011)          

Pure Wildefire Books

Sunfire          (2009)          

Icefire            (2009)          

Thunderfire (2009)          

Moonfire      (2011)          

Secrets Trilogy Books

Seductive Secrets   (2009)          

Alluring Secrets       (2009)          

Tantalizing Secrets (2010)          

Symbiotics Books

Texas Heat    (2010)          

Unlaced         (2012)          

Brutally Beautiful   (2013)          

Sixth Sense   (2013)          

Tempting Temps Books

Tempting Temps Volume One    (2011)          

Thorndyke Trilogy Books

Dispossessed           (2014)          

Dancing at Midnight          (2014)          

Emperors of London Books

Rogue in Red Velvet          (2014)          

Danger Wears White        (2015)          

Temptation Has Green Eyes        (2015)          

Reckless in Pink       (2015)          

Dilemma In Yellow Silk     (2016)          

Veiled In Blue          (2016)          

Wild Lavender         (2017)          

Even Gods Fall in Love Books

Lightning Unbound            (2015)          

Mad for Love           (2015)          

Forged by Love       (2015)          

War Chest    (2016)          

Her Quicksilver Lover       (2016)          

Shaws Books

Sinless            (2018)          

Dauntless      (2018)          

Boundless     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Vanessa         (2003)          

Learning to Trust    (2011)          

Loving Lucy  (2012)          

The Haunting of Belle Sauvage   (2012)          

Noblesse Oblige      (2013)          

Laura (2013)          

Counterfeit Countess        (2013)          

Stripped Bare          (2013)          

Arrows of Desire    (2015)          

Dreaming of Waterloo     (2016)          

Maybe Tomorrow (2016)          

Fearless         (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Seychelles Sunset   (2010)          

Unbroken     (2010)          

Temporary Spy       (2011)          

Rendezvous at Midnight  (2012)          

Irresistible You        (2013)                                              

List of books by Lynne Connolly

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lynne Connolly. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *