Lynn Viehl Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lynn Viehl

List of Books by Lynn Viehlwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lynn Viehl. Find my selection in date order of Lynn Viehl’s novels.

Lynn Viehl List of Books to Read

Darkyn Books

If Angels Burn          (2005)          

Private Demon        (2005)          

Dark Need    (2006)          

Night Lost     (2007)          

Evermore     (2008)          

Twilight Fall  (2008)          

Stay the Night         (2008)          

Master of Shadows           (2008)          

Kyndred Books

Shadowlight            (2009)          

Dreamveil     (2010)          

Frostfire        (2011)          

Nightshine    (2011)          

Youngbloods Books

After Midnight        (2011)          

Dead of Night          (2012)          

Lords Of The Darkyn Books

Nightborn     (2012)          

Nightbred     (2012)          

Nightbound (2013)          

Disenchanted & Co. Books

Disenchanted & Co.           (2014)          

The Clockwork Wolf          (2014)                                              


List of books by Lynn Viehl

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lynn Viehl. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *