Lynn Raye Harris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lynn Raye Harris

List of Books by Lynn Raye Harriswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lynn Raye Harris. Find my selection in date order of Lynn Raye Harris’s novels.

Lynn Raye Harris List of Books to Read

Al Dhakir Brothers Books

Strangers in the Desert     (2011)          

Marriage Behind the Facade       (2012)          

Hostile Operations Team Books

Hot Pursuit   (2013)          

Hot Mess      (2013)          

Hot Package            (2014)          

Dangerously Hot    (2014)          

Hot Shot       (2014)          

Hot Rebel      (2014)          

Hot Ice           (2014)          

Hot & Bothered      (2015)          

Hot Protector          (2015)          

Reckless Heat          (2016)          

HOT Addiction        (2017)          

HOT Valor    (2017)          

HOT Angel    (2018)          

HOT Secrets (2018)          

HOT Justice  (2019)          

Heirs to the Throne of Kyr Books

Gambling with the Crown           (2014)          

HOT SEAL Team Books

Hot SEAL       (2015)          

Hot SEAL Lover       (2016)          

Hot SEAL Rescue     (2016)          

HOT SEAL Bride      (2018)          

Hot SEAL Redemption       (2018)          

Hot SEAL Target      (2018)          

Hot SEAL Hero        (2019)          

Hot SEAL Devotion            (2020)          

Black’s Bandits Books

Black List       (2019)          

Black Tie        (2019)          

Black Out      (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Spanish Magnate, Red-Hot Revenge    (2009)          

Cavelli’s Lost Heir   (2009)          

The Prince’s Royal Concubine     (2010)          

The Devil’s Heart    (2010)          

Prince Voronov’s Virgin   (2010)          

Captive But Forbidden      (2011)          

Unnoticed and Untouched          (2012)          

Revelations of the Night Before (2012)          

The Change in Di Navarra’s Plan            (2013)          

Carrying the Sheikh’s Heir           (2014)          

Kept for the Sheikh’s Pleasure    (2017)                                                          

List of books by Lynn Raye Harris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lynn Raye Harris. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *