Lynn Cullen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lynn Cullen

List of Books by Lynn Cullenwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lynn Cullen. Find my selection in date order of Lynn Cullen’s novels.

Lynn Cullen List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Meeting the Make-Out King       (1994)          

The Three Lives of Harris Harper           (1996)          

Ready, Set – Regina!          (1996)          

Regina Calhoun Eats Dog Food  (1997)          

Stink Bomb  (1998)          

The Mightiest Heart           (1998)          

The Backyard Ghost          (2000)          

From Corey Gordon’s Extremely Private Diary         (2001)          

Nelly in the Wilderness     (2002)          

Romulus and Remus          (2002)          

Moi and Marie Antoinette           (2006)          

I Am Rembrandt’s Daughter       (2007)          

The Creation of Eve           (2010)          

Reign of Madness   (2011)          

Mrs. Poe       (2013)          

Twain’s End  (2015)          

The Sisters of Summit Avenue    (2019)          

Picture Books

Godiva           (2001)          

Little Scraggly Hair (2003)          

Dear Mr. Washington       (2015)                                                                      

List of books by Lynn Cullen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lynn Cullen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *