Lynn Abbey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lynn Abbey

List of Books by Lynn Abbeywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lynn Abbey. Find my selection in date order of Lynn Abbey’s novels.

Lynn Abbey List of Books to Read

Rifkind Books

Daughter of the Bright Moon     (1979)          

The Black Flame      (1980)          

Rifkind’s Challenge (2006)          

Unicorn and Dragon Books

Unicorn and Dragon         (1987)          

The Green Man/Conquest           (1988)          

Ultima Saga Books

The Forge of Virtue           (1991)          

The Temper of Wisdom    (1992)          

Walensor Books

The Wooden Sword          (1991)          

Beneath the Web   (1994)          

Emma Merrigan Books

Out of Time  (2000)          

Behind Time (2001)          

Taking Time (2004)          

Down Time  (2005)          

Standalone Novels

The Guardians         (1982)          

Catwoman   (1992)          

Siege of Shadows   (1996)          

Jerlayne        (1999)          

Thieves’ World Anthology Books

The Face of Chaos  (1983)          

Wings of Omen       (1984)          

The Dead of Winter           (1985)          

Soul of the City       (1986)          

Blood Ties     (1986)          

Aftermath    (1987)          

Uneasy Alliances     (1988)          

Stealer’s Sky            (1989)          

Turning Points         (2002)          

Enemies of Fortune           (2004)          

ElfQuest Books

Wolfsong      (1988)          

Dark Sun : Chronicles of AthasBooks

The Brazen Gambit            (1994)          

Cinnabar Shadows (1995)          

The Rise and Fall of a Dragon King        (1996)                                              

List of books by Lynn Abbey


So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lynn Abbey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *