Lynette Eason Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lynette Eason

List of Books by Lynette Easonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lynette Eason. Find my selection in date order of Lynette Eason’s novels.

Lynette Eason List of Books to Read

Amazon Adventure Books

Lethal Deception    (2008)          

River of Secrets       (2008)          

Holiday Illusion       (2008)          

High Stakes Books

A Silent Terror         (2009)          

A Silent Fury            (2009)          

A Silent Pursuit       (2009)          

Women Of Justice Books

Too Close to Home            (2010)          

Don’t Look Back     (2010)          

A Killer Among Us  (2011)          

Gone in a Flash       (2012)          

Rose Mountain Refuge Books

Agent Undercover (2011)          

Holiday Hideout     (2011)          

Danger on the Mountain (2012)          

Texas Ranger Justice Books

Threat of Exposure            (2011)          

Deadly Reunions Books

When the Smoke Clears   (2012)          

When a Heart Stops          (2012)          

When a Secret Kills            (2013)          

Fitzgerald Bay Books

The Black Sheep’s Redemption  (2012)          

Family Reunions Books

Hide and Seek         (2013)          

Christmas Cover-Up          (2013)          

Her Stolen Past       (2014)          

Hidden Identity Books

No One to Trust      (2014)          

Nowhere to Turn   (2014)          

No Place to Hide     (2015)          

Wrangler’s Corner Books

The Lawman Returns        (2014)          

Rodeo Rescuer        (2015)          

Protecting Her Daughter (2016)          

Classified Christmas Mission       (2016)          

Christmas Ranch Rescue  (2017)          

Vanished in the Night        (2018)          

Holiday Amnesia    (2018)          

Capitol K-9 Unit Books

Trail of Evidence     (2015)          

Bounty Hunter        (2017)          

Elite Guardians Books

Always Watching   (2016)          

Without Warning   (2016)          

Moving Target        (2017)          

Chasing Secrets       (2017)          

Tanner Hollow Books

Lethal Homecoming          (2016)          

Lethal Conspiracy   (2017)          

Lethal Secrets          (2018)          

Sins Of The Past Books

Blackout        (2016)          

Blue Justice Books

Oath of Honor        (2018)          

Called to Protect     (2018)          

Code of Valor          (2019)          

Code of Ethics         (2019)          

Vow of Justice         (2019)          

Blue Justice Books

Oath of Honor        (2018)          

Called to Protect     (2018)          

Code of Ethics         (2019)          

Code of Valor          (2019)          

Vow of Justice         (2019)          

True Blue K-9 Unit Books

Justice Mission        (2019)          

Danger Never Sleeps Books

Collateral Damage (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Gift of Grace            (2004)          

Protective Custody            (2010)          

Missing          (2011)          

Dark Obsession       (2017)          

Holiday Homecoming Secrets    (2019)          

Acceptable Risk       (2020)          

Necessary Valor      (2020)          

Short Story Collections

My Deadly Valentine         (2010)          

Protecting Tanner Hollow           (2019)                                              

List of books by Lynette Eason

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lynette Eason. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *