Lyndsay Faye Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lyndsay Faye

List of Books by Lyndsay Fayewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lyndsay Faye. Find my selection in date order of Lyndsay Faye’s novels.

Lyndsay Faye List of Books to Read

Gods Of Gotham Books

The Gods of Gotham         (2012)          

Seven for a Secret  (2013)          

The Fatal Flame      (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Dust and Shadow: An Account of the Ripper Killings by Dr. John H. Watson   (2009)          

The Fatal Flame      (2015)          

Jane Steele   (2016)          

The Paragon Hotel (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Gospel of Sheba         (2014)                                  

List of books by Lyndsay Faye

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lyndsay Faye. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *