Lydia Adamson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lydia Adamson

List of Books by Lydia Adamsonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lydia Adamson. Find my selection in date order of Lydia Adamson’s novels.

Lydia Adamson List of Books to Read

Sally Tepper Books

Sleeping Dogs Die  (1988)          

Take the D Train     (1990)          

Alice Nestleton Books

A Cat in the Manger          (1990)          

A Cat of a Different Color            (1991)          

A Cat in Wolf’s Clothing    (1991)          

A Cat in the Wings  (1992)          

A Cat by Any Other Name           (1992)          

A Cat with a Fiddle (1993)          

A Cat in a Glass House       (1993)          

A Cat with No Regrets       (1994)          

A Cat on the Cutting Edge            (1994)          

A Cat in Fine Style  (1995)          

A Cat on a Winning Streak           (1995)          

A Cat Under the Mistletoe (aka Cat on a Couch)       (1996)          

A Cat in a Chorus Line       (1996)          

A Cat on a Beach Blanket (1997)          

A Cat on a Jingle Bell Rock           (1997)          

A Cat on Stage Left            (1998)          

A Cat of One’s Own           (1999)          

A Cat with the Blues          (2000)          

A Cat with No Clue (2001)          

A Cat Named Brat  (2002)          

A Cat on the Bus     (2002)          

Deirdre Quinn Nightingale Books

Dr. Nightingale Comes Home     (1994)          

Dr. Nightingale Rides the Elephant        (1994)          

Dr. Nightingale Goes to the Dogs          (1995)          

Dr. Nightingale Goes the Distance         (1995)          

Dr. Nightingale Enters the Bear Cave   (1996)          

Dr. Nightingale Chases Three Little Pigs           (1996)          

Dr. Nightingale Rides to the Hounds     (1997)          

Dr. Nightingale Meets Puss in Boots     (1997)          

Dr. Nightingale Races the Outlaw Colt (1998)          

Dr. Nightingale Traps the Missing Lynx            (1999)          

Dr. Nightingale Seekers Greener Pastures      (2000)          

Dr. Nightingale Follows a Canine Clue  (2001)          

Lucy Wayles Books

Beware the Tufted Duck  (1996)          

Beware the Butcher Bird  (1997)          

Beware the Laughing Gull            (1998)          

Standalone Novels

Down and Dirty      (1978)          

Night Vision (1979)          

Raya   (1980)                                  


List of books by Lydia Adamson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lydia Adamson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *