Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza

List of Books by Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Rozawith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza. Find my selection in date order of Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza’s novels.

Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza List of Books to Read

Inspector Espinosa Books

The Silence of the Rain     (2002)          

December Heat      (2003)          

Southwesterly Wind         (2004)          

A Window in Copacabana           (2005)          

Pursuit           (2006)          

Blackout        (2008)          

Alone in the Crowd            (2009)          

List of books by Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *