Lucy Worsley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lucy Worsley

List of Books by Lucy Worsleywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lucy Worsley. Find my selection in date order of Lucy Worsley’s novels.

Lucy Worsley List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Eliza Rose      (2016)          

Maid of the King’s Court  (2017)          

My Name Is Victoria          (2017)          

Lady Mary    (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Queen Victoria        (2018)          

List of books by Lucy Worsley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lucy Worsley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *