Lucy Store Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lucy Store

List of Books by Lucy Storewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lucy Store. Find my selection in date order of Lucy Store’s novels.

Lucy Store List of Books to Read

Sinner and Saint Books

Crossing the Line    (2016)          

Breaking the Rules (2016)          

Blue Moon Books

No More Secrets    (2016)          

Fall Into Temptation          (2016)          

The Last Second Chance   (2016)          

Not Part of the Plan           (2017)          

Holding On to Chaos         (2017)          

The Fine Art of Faking It   (2018)          

Where It All Began (2017)          

Bootleg Springs Books

Whiskey Chaser      (2018)          

Sidecar Crush          (2018)          

Moonshine Kiss       (2018)          

Bourbon Bliss          (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Pretend You’re Mine         (2015)          

Undercover Love   (2015)          

Heart of Hope         (2017)          

Mr. Fixer Upper      (2017)          

The Christmas Fix   (2017)          

The Worst Best Man          (2018)          

Finally Mine (2018)          

Rock Bottom Girl    (2019)          

The Price of Scandals        (2019)          

List of books by Lucy Store

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lucy Store. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *