Lucy Burdette Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lucy Burdette

List of Books by Lucy Burdettewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lucy Burdette. Find my selection in date order of Lucy Burdette’s novels.

Lucy Burdette List of Books to Read

Golf Lover’s Mysteries Books

Six Strokes Under   (2002)          

A Buried Lie  (2003)          

Putt to Death           (2004)          

Fairway to Heaven            (2005)          

Final Fore     (2006)          

Advice Column Mysteries Books

Deadly Advice         (2007)          

Preaching to the Corpse   (2007)          

Asking for Murder (2008)          

Key West Food Critic Mysteries Books

An Appetite for Murder   (2012)          

Death in Four Courses      (2012)          

Topped Chef            (2013)          

Murder with Ganache      (2014)          

Death with All the Trimmings     (2014)          

Fatal Reservations  (2015)          

Killer Takeout          (2016)          

Death on the Menu           (2018)          

A Deadly Feast        (2019)                                                          

List of books by Lucy Burdette

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lucy Burdette. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *