Luca Veste Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Luca Veste

List of Books by Luca Vestewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Luca Veste. Find my selection in date order of Luca Veste’s novels.

Luca Veste List of Books to Read

DI Murphy and DS Rossi Books

Dead Gone   (2013)          

The Dying Place      (2014)          

Bloodstream            (2015)          

It Never Leaves You           (2016)          

Then She Was Gone          (2016)          

Standalone Novels


The Bone Keeper    (2017)                                  


List of books by Luca Veste

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Luca Veste. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *