Louis de Bernieres Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Louis de Bernieres

List of Books by Louis de Berniereswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Louis de Bernieres. Find my selection in date order of Louis de Bernieres’s novels.

Louis de Bernieres List of Books to Read

Latin American Trilogy Books

The War of Don Emmanuel’s Nether Parts     (1990)          

Senor Vivo and the Coca Lord    (1991)          

The Troublesome Offspring of Cardinal Guzman     (1992)          

Dog Books

Red Dog        (2001)          

Blue Dog       (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Captain Corelli’s Mandolin           (1994)          

Birds Without Wings         (2004)          

A Partisan’s Daughter       (2008)          

The Dust that Falls from Dreams           (2015)          


Sunday Morning At the Centre of the World (2001)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Death of Miss Agatha Feakes          (2011)          

The Girt Pike            (2011)          

Talking to George   (2011)          


Short Stories/Novellas

Labels            (1993)          

A Day Out for Mehmet Erbil       (1999)          

Gunter Weber’s Confession        (2001)

List of books by Louis de Bernieres

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Louis de Bernieres. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *