Lou Berney Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lou Berney

List of Books by Lou Berneywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lou Berney. Find my selection in date order of Lou Berney’s novels.

Lou Berney List of Books to Read

Shake Books

Gutshot Straight     (2009)          

Whiplash River        (2012)          

Standalone Novels

The Long and Faraway Gone      (2015)          

Double Barrel Bluff            (2017)          

November Road     (2018)          

Short Story Collections

Road to Bobby Joe and Other Stories  (1991)

List of books by Lou Berney

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lou Berney. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *