Loreth Anne White Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Loreth Anne White

List of Books by Loreth Anne Whitewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Loreth Anne White.Find myselection in date order of Loreth Anne White’s novels.

Loreth Anne White List of Books to Read

Shadow Soldiers Books

The Heart of a Mercenary         (2006)         

A Sultan’s Ransom           (2006)         

Rules of Re-Engagement           (2006)         

Seducing the Mercenary           (2007)         

The Heart of a Renegade           (2008)         

Wild Country Books

Manhunter (2008)         

Cold Case Affair    (2009)         

Sahara Kings Books

The Sheik’s Command   (2010)         

Sheik’s Revenge    (2012)         

Surgeon Sheik’s Rescue (2012)         

Guarding the Princess    (2012)         

Snowy Creek Books

The Slow Burn of Silence aka Pieces of You           (2013)         

Dark Lure Books

A Dark Lure            (2015)         

The Dark Bones    (2019)         

Angie Pallorino Books

The Drowned Girls          (2017)         

The Lullaby Girl    (2017)         

The Girl in the Moss        (2018)         

Standalone Novels

Melting the Ice       (2003)         

Safe Passage           (2004)         

The Sheikh Who Loved Me      (2005)         

In the Waning Light        (2015)         

In the Barren Ground    (2016)         

In the Dark (2019)

List of books by Loreth Anne White

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Loreth Anne White.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *