Lorenzo Carcaterra Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lorenzo Carcaterra

Lorenzo CarcaterraList of Books to Read

List of Books by Lorenzo Carcaterrawith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lorenzo Carcaterra.Find myselection in date order of Lorenzo Carcaterra’s novels.

Apaches Books

Apaches        (1997)          

Chasers         (2005)          

Standalone Novels

Shadows       (1999)          

Gangster       (2001)          

Street Boys   (2002)          

Paradise City            (2004)          

Midnight Angels     (2010)          

The Wolf       (2014)          

Short Stories

The Vulture’s Game           (2014)          

Tin Badges    (2016)          

Non-Fiction Books

A Safe Place (1993)          

Sleepers        (1995)                                                                                                                                  

List of books by Lorenzo Carcaterra

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lorenzo Carcaterra.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *