Loree Lough Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Loree Lough

List of Books by Loree Loughwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Loree Lough.Find myselection in date order of Loree Lough’s novels.

Loree LoughList of Books to Read

Chesapeake Books

Follow the Leader  (1995)          

Priscilla Hires a Husband  (1996)          

Emma’s Orphans    (1997)          

Lone Wolf     (1999)          

Suddenly Books

Suddenly Daddy     (1998)          

Suddenly Mommy (1998)          

Suddenly Married  (1999)          

Suddenly Reunited            (2000)          

Suddenly Home      (2001)          

Accidental Blessings Books

An Accidental Hero            (2003)          

An Accidental Mom           (2003)          

An Accidental Family         (2011)          

Lone Star Legends Books

Beautiful Bandit      (2010)          

Maverick Heart       (2010)          

Unbridled Hope      (2010)          

Unbridled Love       (2011)          

First Responders Books

From Ashes to Honor        (2011)          

Honor Redeemed   (2012)          

A Man of Honor     (2012)          

Child to Love Books

Raising Connor        (2013)          

Devoted to Drew   (2013)          

Saving Alyssa           (2014)          

Secrets on Sterling Street Books

Currency of the Heart       (2015)          

Guardians Of The Heart   (2015)          

Healing Of The Heart        (2016)          

Marshall Boys Books

Once a Marine        (2015)          

Sweet Mountain Rancher            (2015)          

The Firefighter’s Refrain   (2016)          

By Way of the Lighthouse Books

The Man She Knew            (2017)          

Bringing Rosie Home         (2018)          

The Redemption of Lillie Rourke            (2018)          

Little Child Shall Lead Them Books

All He’ll Ever Need  (2019)          

Home to Stay          (2020)          

Love Finds You Books

Love Finds You in Paradise, Pennsylvania       (2009)          

Love Finds You in North Pole, Alaska   (2009)          

Love Finds You in Folly Beach, South Carolina           (2011)          

Standalone Novels

Pocketful of Love   (1994)          

Drewry’s Bluff         (1994)          

Pocketful of Promises       (1995)          

Montana Sky           (1996)          

Bridget’s Bargain    (1997)          

Kate Ties the Knot  (1997)          

Soft Beats My Heart          (1997)          

The Wedding Wish            (1998)          

Jake Walker’s Wife            (1999)          

Sealed with a Kiss   (1999)          

Red Velvet and Mistletoe (2000)          

His Healing Touch  (2002)          

Out of the Shadows          (2002)          

Spirit of the Wolf    (2012)          

James’s Joy   (2013)          

50 Hours       (2017)          

Beyond the Shadows        (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Midnight Frolic       (2009)          

Love’s Sweet Attack          (2009)          

Altar-ations  (2010)          

Bearing No Gifts     (2010)          

Lovesick        (2010)          

Non-Fiction Books

Be Still and Let Your Nail Polish Dry      (2009)                                                                                                                      

List of books by Loree Lough

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Loree Lough.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *