Lois McMaster Bujold Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lois McMaster Bujold

List of Books by Lois McMaster Bujoldwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lois McMaster Bujold.Find myselection in date order of Lois McMaster Bujold’s novels.

Lois McMaster Bujold List of Books to Read

Cordelia Naismith Books

Shards of Honor     (1986)          

Barrayar       (1991)          

Miles Vorkosigan Books

The Warrior’s Apprentice            (1986)          

Ethan of Athos        (1986)          

Falling Free  (1988)          

Brothers in Arms    (1989)          

The Vor Game         (1990)          

Mirror Dance          (1994)          

Cetaganda    (1995)          

Memory        (1996)          

Komarr          (1998)          

A Civil Campaign     (1999)          

Diplomatic Immunity        (2002)          

Cryoburn      (2010)          

Captain Vorpatril’s Alliance         (2012)          

Gentleman Jole and the Red Queen     (2016)          

Miles Vorkosigan Short Stories

The Mountains of Mourning       (1989)          

Labyrinth      (1989)          

Winterfair Gifts       (2008)          

Weatherman           (2011)          

The Flowers of Vashnoi    (2018)          

Miles Vorkosigan Collections

The Borders of Infinity      (1989)          

Chronological Order Miles Vorkosigan Books

The official chronological/suggested reading order of all Miles Vorkosigan-related fiction is: Falling Free; Shards of Honor; Barrayar; The Warrior’s Apprentice; The Mountains of Mourning; Weatherman; The Vor Game; Cetaganda; Ethan of Athos; The Borders of Infinity; Brothers in Arms; Mirror Dance; Memory; Komarr; A Civil Campaign; Winterfair Gifts; Diplomatic Immunity; Cryoburn; Captain Vorpatril’s Alliance.

Curse OfChalion Books

The Curse of Chalion         (2001)          

Paladin of Souls      (2003)          

The Hallowed Hunt            (2005)          

Sharing Knife Books

Beguilement            (2006)          

Legacy           (2007)          

Passage         (2008)          

Horizon         (2009)          

Knife Children         (2019)          

Penric and Desdemona Books

Penric’s Demon      (2015)          

Penric and the Shaman    (2016)          

Penric’s Mission      (2016)          

Mira’s Last Dance   (2017)          

Penric’s Fox  (2017)          

The Prisoner of Limnos     (2017)          

The Orphans of Raspay    (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Spirit Ring         (1992)          

Short Story Collections

Dreamweaver’s Dilemma: Short Stories and Essays            (1995)          

Proto Zoa     (2012)                                                                                              

List of books by Lois McMaster Bujold

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lois McMaster Bujold.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *