Liz Mugavero Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Liz Mugavero

List of Books by Liz Mugaverowith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Liz Mugavero.Find myselection in date order of Liz Mugavero’s novels.

Liz MugaveroList of Books to Read

Pawsitively Organic Mysteries Books

Kneading to Die      (2013)          

A Biscuit, a Casket  (2014)          

The Icing on the Corpse    (2015)          

Murder Most Finicky        (2015)          

Custom Baked Murder     (2016)          

Purring around the Christmas Tree      (2017)          

Murder, She Meowed      (2019)                                                                      

List of books by Liz Mugavero

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Liz Mugavero.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *