Lisi Harrison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisi Harrison

List of Books by LisiHarrisonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisi Harrison.Find myselection in date order of Lisi Harrison’s novels.

Lisi HarrisonList of Books to Read

Clique Books

The Clique    (2004)          

Best Friends for Never      (2004)          

Revenge of the Wannabes          (2005)          

The Invasion of the Boy Snatchers        (2005)          

The Pretty Committee Strikes Back       (2006)          

Dial L for Loser        (2006)          

It’s Not Easy Being Mean  (2007)          

Sealed with a Diss  (2007)          

Bratfest at Tiffany’s           (2008)          

P.S. I Loathe You    (2008)          

Boys ‘R’ Us    (2009)          

These Boots are Made For Stalking       (2009)          

Charmed and Dangerous (2009)          

My Little Phony      (2010)          

A Tale of Two Pretties       (2011)          

Clique Companion Books

Cliquetionary: The Wit And Wisdom Of The Clique  (2009)          

Clique Summer Collection Books

Massie           (2008)          

Dylan (2008)          

Alicia  (2008)          

Kristen           (2008)          

Claire (2008)          

Clique Books

Charmed and Dangerous: The Rise of the Pretty Committee is a prequel novel to the series.

Alphas Books

Alphas           (2009)          

Movers and Fakers            (2010)          

Belle of the Brawl   (2010)          

Top of the Feud Chain      (2011)          

Monster High Books

Monster High          (2010)          

The Ghoul Next Door        (2011)          

Where There’s a Wolf, There a Way     (2011)          

Back and Deader Than Ever        (2012)          

Pretenders Books

Pretenders   (2013)          

License to Spill         (2014)          

Standalone Novels

The Dirty Book Club          (2015)                                                          

List of books by Lisi Harrison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisi Harrison.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *