Lisa Unger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisa Unger

List of Books by Lisa Ungerwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisa Unger.Find myselection in date order of Lisa Unger’s novels.

Lisa Unger List of Books to Read

Lydia Strong Books

Angel Fire     (2002)          

The Darkness Gathers       (2003)          

Twice (2004)          

Smoke           (2005)          

Ridley Jones Books

Beautiful Lies           (2006)          

Sliver of Truth         (2007)          

Hollows Books

Fragile           (2010)          

Darkness, My Old Friend (2011)          

Whispers Books

The Whispers          (2014)          

The Burning Girl     (2014)          

The Three Sisters    (2015)          

The Whispering Hollows  (2016)          

Whispers Collections

The Whispering Hollows  (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Black Out      (2008)          

Die For You  (2009)          

Heartbroken            (2012)          

Inherit the Dead     (2013)          

In the Blood (2014)          

Crazy Love You       (2015)          

Ink and Bone           (2016)          

The Red Hunter      (2017)          

Under My Skin        (2018)          

The Stranger Inside           (2019)                                              

List of books by Lisa Unger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisa Unger.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *