Lisa T Bergren Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisa T Bergren

List of Books by Lisa T Bergrenwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisa T Bergren.Find myselection in date order of Lisa T Bergren’s novels.

Lisa T Bergren List of Books to Read

Full Circle Books

Refuge           (1994)          

Torchlight     (1994)          

Pathways      (1994)          

Treasure       (1994)          

Chosen          (1996)          

Firestorm      (1996)          

Northern Lights Books

The Captains Bride (1998)          

Deep Harbor           (1999)          

Midnight Sun           (2000)          

Gifted Books

The Begotten           (2006)          

The Betrayed           (2007)          

The Blessed  (2008)          

Homeward Trilogy Books

Breathe         (2009)          

Sing    (2010)          

Claim  (2010)          

River of Time Books

Waterfall      (2011)          

Cascade         (2011)          

Torrent          (2011)          

Deluge           (2014)          

Grand Tour Books

Glamorous Illusions           (2012)          

Grave Consequences        (2013)          

Glittering Promises            (2013)          

Remnants Books

Season of Wonder (2013)          

Season of Fire         (2015)          

Season of Glory      (2016)          

River of Time: California Books

Three Wishes           (2016)          

Four Winds  (2016)          

Sugar Baron’s Daughters Books

Keturah         (2018)          

Verity (2019)          

Selah  (2020)          

Standalone Novels

The Bridge    (2000)          

Christmas Every Morning aka Mercy Come Morning          (2002)          

Once Upon a Montana Summer            (2018)          

Picture Books

God Gave Us You   (2000)          

God Gave Us Two  (2001)          

God Gave Us Christmas    (2006)          

How Big is God?     (2008)          

God Gave Us Heaven        (2008)          

God Found Us You (2009)          

God Gave Us Love  (2009)          

God Gave Us the World   (2011)          

God Gave Us Angels          (2014)          

God Gave Us Sleep            (2015)          

God Gave Us Thankful Hearts    (2016)          

God Gave Us Family          (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

Romantic Notions  (1993)          

Love ‘n’ Romance   (1994)          

God Encounter       (2001)          

The Busy Mom’s Devotional       (2007)          

What Women Want          (2007)          

Life on Planet Mom           (2009)          

God Gave Us Easter           (2013)          

Upside-Down Prayers for Parents        (2013)          

That’s How Much I Love You      (2014)          

The Good Book for Kids   (2017)                                              

List of books by Lisa T Bergren

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisa T Bergren.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *