Lisa Renee Joneswith Publication Dates Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisa Renee Jones

List of Books by Lisa Renee Joneswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisa Renee Jones.Find myselection in date order of Lisa Renee Jones’s novels.

Lisa Renee JonesList of Books to Read

Underground Guardians Books

Protector      (2005)          

Healer            (2006)          

Savage Books

Savage Hunger       (2019)          

Savage Burn            (2020)          

Savage Love (2020)          

Knights Of White Books

The Beast Within    (2007)          

Beast of Desire        (2008)          

Beast Of Darkness  (2008)          

Captive of the Beast          (2009)          

Beast of Fire (2012)          

Demon’s Seduction           (2017)          

Rebecca’s Lost Journals Books

Rebecca’s Forgotten Journals     (2018)          

Alluring Tales Collections

Awaken the Fantasy          (2007)          

Hot Holiday Nights (2008)          

Dressed To Thrill Books

Santa, Baby  (2009)          

Texas Hotzone Trilogy Books

Jump Start    (2010)          

High Octane (2011)          

Breathless Descent            (2011)          

Zodius Books

The Legend of Michael     (2011)          

The Storm That Is Sterling           (2011)          

Renegade Passion  (2012)          

The Danger That Is Damion         (2012)          

Vampire Wardens Books

Hot Vampire Kiss    (2011)          

Hot Vampire Seduction    (2011)          

Hot Vampire Touch           (2011)          

Masters Short Stories

Taste of Pleasure    (2011)          

Bound and Pleasured        (2011)          

Exposed and Pleasured    (2011)          

Werewolf Society Books

Wicked Werewolf Night   (2011)          

Wicked Werewolf Secret (2012)          

Wicked Werewolf Passion           (2012)          

Tall, Dark, and Deadly Books

Secrets Exposed      (2011)          

Hot Secrets  (2012)          

Dangerous Secrets (2012)          

Stepping Up Books

Watch Me    (2012)          

Follow My Lead      (2012)          

Cinderella Chronicles Books

One Night Forever (2012)          

Inside Out Books

If I Were You           (2012)          

Being Me      (2013)          

The Master Undone          (2013)          

Revealing Us            (2013)          

No In Between        (2014)          

I Belong to You        (2014)          

Rebecca’s Lost Journals    (2014)          

All of Me       (2015)          

Behind Closed Doors         (2016)          

12 Shades Of Surrender Collections

Undone         (2012)          

Secret Life Of Amy Bensen Books

Escaping Reality      (2013)          

Infinite Possibilities            (2013)          

Forsaken       (2015)          

Unbroken     (2015)          

Kindle Worlds: Pretty Little Liars Short Stories

RIP      (2013)          

1001 Dark Nights Books

Need You Now        (2014)          

Careless Whispers Books

Denial            (2015)          

Demand        (2016)          

Surrender     (2017)          

Dirty Money Books

Hard Rules    (2016)          

Damage Control     (2017)          

Bad Deeds    (2017)          

End Game     (2018)          

Poison Kisses Part 1           (2018)          

Poison Kisses Part 2           (2018)          

Poison Kisses Part 3           (2018)          

Lilah Love Books


Murder Notes         (2018)          

Murder Girl  (2018)          

Walker Security Books

Deep Under (2016)          

Pulled Under           (2017)          

Falling Under           (2018)          

Dirty Rich Books

Dirty Rich One Night Stand         (2017)          

Dirty Rich Cinderella Story          (2018)          

Dirty Rich Obsession         (2018)          

Dirty Rich Betrayal (2018)          

Dirty Rich Cinderella Story: Ever After (2018)          

The Bastard  (2018)          

Dirty Rich One Night Stand: Two Years Later (2018)          

Dirty Rich Obsession: All Mine    (2018)          

The Princess (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Hidden Instincts      (2004)          

Hard and Fast          (2007)          

Lone Star Surrender          (2008)          

Red Hot Secrets      (2009)          

Hot Target    (2010)          

12 Shades of Surrender   (2012)          

Strictly Seduction   (2012)          

Purple Magic           (2014)          

A Perfect Lie            (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Return of the Beast            (2008)          

Primal Instincts       (2008)          

Demon Seduction  (2009)          

Awakening the Beast        (2009)          

Pleasure with Purpose      (2011)          

Sweet Submission  (2011)          

Twice The Pleasure            (2012)          

Vegas Heat   (2012)          

Unwrapping Holly  (2013)          

His Secrets    (2014)          

My Hunger   (2014)          

My Control   (2014)          

Play with Me           (2014)          

Amber Fire   (2016)          

Night Sins     (2016)          

Dirtier Duet Books

His Demand (2019)          

Her Submission       (2019)          

Short Story Collections

Hurts So Good        (2007)          

Exclusive       (2007)          

Damned, Delicious, and Dangerous     (2008)          

Wrapped in Seduction      (2009)          

Sexy Beast 9 (2010)          

10 Shades of Seduction    (2013)          

1001 Dark Nights   (2015)                                              

List of books by Lisa Renee Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisa Renee Jones.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *