Lisa Regan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisa Regan

List of Books by Lisa Reganwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisa Regan.Find myselection in date order of Lisa Regan’s novels.

Lisa Regan List of Books to Read

Claire Fletcher and Detective Parks Books

Finding Claire Fletcher      (2012)          

Losing Leah Holloway       (2017)          

Detective Josie Quinn Books

Vanishing Girls        (2018)          

The Girl with No Name     (2018)          

Her Mother’s Grave          (2018)          

Her Final Confession         (2018)          

The Bones She Buried       (2019)          

Her Silent Cry          (2019)          

Cold Heart Creek    (2019)          

Find Her Alive          (2020)          

P.I. Jocelyn Rush Books

Hold Still       (2014)          

Cold-Blooded          (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Aberration   (2013)                                  

List of books by Lisa Regan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisa Regan.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *