Lisa McMann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisa McMann

List of Books by Lisa McMannwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisa McMann.Find myselection in date order of Lisa McMann’s novels.

Lisa McMannList of Books to Read

Wake Books

Wake (2008)          

Fade   (2009)          

Gone  (2010)          

Unwanteds Books

The Unwanteds      (2011)          

Island of Silence      (2012)          

Island of Fire            (2013)          

Island of Legends   (2014)          

Island of Shipwrecks         (2015)          

Island of Graves      (2015)          

Island of Dragons   (2016)          

Visions Books

Crash (2013)          

Bang   (2013)          

Gasp   (2014)          

Infinity Ring Books

The Trap Door         (2013)          

Going Wild Books

Going Wild   (2016)          

Predator vs. Prey   (2017)          

Clash of Beasts        (2018)          

Unwanted Quests Books

Dragon Captives     (2017)          

Dragon Bones         (2018)          

Dragon Ghosts        (2019)          

Dragon Curse          (2019)          

Dragon Fire  (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Cryer’s Cross            (2011)          

Dead to You (2012)          

Omnibus Books

The Wake Trilogy   (2011)          

Don’t Close Your Eyes       (2013)          

The Unwanteds Box Set   (2013)          

Visions           (2015)          

Unwanteds 1-7 Hardcover Box Set       (2016)          

List of books by Lisa McMann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisa McMann.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *