Lisa Marie Perry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisa Marie Perry

List of Books by Lisa Marie Perrywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisa Marie Perry.Find myselection in date order of Lisa Marie Perry’s novels.

Lisa Marie Perry List of Books to Read

Blue Dynasty Books

Night Games            (2014)          

Midnight Play          (2014)          

Just for Christmas Night   (2014)          

Mine Tonight           (2015)          

One More Night With You           (2016)          

Guilty Pleasures Books

Meant to Be Mine  (2016)          

Yours to Take          (2016)          

Devil’s Music Books

Sin for Me    (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

One Night in Vegas            (2014)          

List of books by Lisa Marie Perry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisa Marie Perry.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *