Lisa Jewell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lisa Jewell

List of Books by Lisa Jewellwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lisa Jewell.Find myselection in date order of Lisa Jewell’s novels.

Lisa Jewell List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Ralph’s Party           (1999)          

Thirtynothing          (2000)          

On-hit Wonder       (2001)          

A Friend of the Family      (2003)          

Vince and Joy          (2005)          

31 Dream Street     (2007)          

Roommates Wanted         (2008)          

The Truth About Melody Browne         (2009)          

After the Party        (2010)          

The Making of Us   (2011)          

Before I Met You    (2012)          

The House We Grew Up In          (2012)          

The Third Wife        (2012)          

The Girls in the Garden     (2015)          

I Found You (2016)          

Then She Was Gone          (2017)          

Watching You          (2018)          

The Family Upstairs           (2019)

List of books by Lisa Jewell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lisa Jewell.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *