Lindsay Jayne Ashford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lindsay Jayne Ashford

List of Books by Lindsay Jayne Ashfordwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lindsay Jayne Ashford.Find myselection in date order of Lindsay Jayne Ashford’s novels.

Lindsay Jayne Ashford List of Books to Read

Meghan Rhys Books

Frozen           (2003)          

Strange Blood         (2005)          

Death Studies          (2006)          

The Killer Inside      (2008)          

Where Death Lies   (2013)          

Standalone Novels

The Mysterious Death of Miss Austen  (2011)          

With Love and Crocodiles            (2013)          

The Woman On the Orient Express      (2016)          

Whisper of the Moon Moth        (2017)          

The Snow Gypsy     (2019)          


Beguiling Miss Bennet       (2015)          

Non-Fiction Books

Strange Days Indeed         (2007)                                                          

List of books by Lindsay Jayne Ashford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lindsay Jayne Ashford.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *