Linda Lael Miller Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Linda Lael Miller

List of Books by Linda LaelMillerwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Linda Lael Miller.Find myselection in date order of Linda Lael Miller’s novels.

Linda Lael Miller List of Books to Read

Corbin Books

Banner O’Brien       (1984)          

Corbin’s Fancy        (1985)          

Memory’s Embrace           (1986)          

My Darling Melissa            (1990)          

Beyond The Threshold Books

Here and Then        (1987)          

There and Now       (1992)          

Australian Books

Moonfire      (1988)          

Angelfire       (1989)          

Orphan Train Books

Lily and the Major  (1990)          

Emma and the Outlaw      (1991)          

Caroline and the Raider    (1992)          

Man Of The World Books

Wild About Harry   (1991)          

Tremayne Vampire Books

Forever and the Night      (1993)          

For All Eternity        (1994)          

Time Without End  (1995)          

Tonight and Always           (1996)          

Quade Books

Yankee Wife            (1993)          

Taming Charlotte   (1993)          

Princess Annie         (1994)          

Springwater Seasons Books

Springwater (1998)          

Rachel            (1999)          

Savannah     (1999)          

Miranda        (1999)          

Jessica            (1999)          

A Springwater Christmas (1999)          

Springwater Wedding      (2001)          

Women of Primrose Creek Books

Bridget          (2000)          

Christy           (2000)          

Skye   (2000)          

Megan           (2000)          

The Last Chance Cafe        (2002)          

McKettricks Books

High Country Bride            (2002)          

Shotgun Bride         (2003)          

Secondhand Bride (2004)          

McKettrick’s Choice           (2005)          

Sierra’s Homecoming        (2006)          

McKettrick’s Luck   (2007)          

McKettrick’s Pride  (2007)          

McKettrick’s Heart (2007)          

The McKettrick Way          (2007)          

A McKettrick Christmas    (2008)          

Tate    (2010)          

Garrett          (2010)          

Austin            (2010)          

A Lawman’s Christmas      (2011)          

Clare Westbrook Books

Don’t Look Now     (2003)          

Never Look Back    (2004)          

One Last Look         (2006)          

Bad Boys Anthologies Books

Beach Blanket Bad Boys   (2005)          

Mojo Sheepshanks Books

Deadly Gamble       (2006)          

Deadly Deceptions (2008)          

Stone Creek Books

The Man from Stone Creek         (2006)          

A Wanted Man       (2007)          

The Rustler   (2008)          

A Stone Creek Christmas  (2008)          

The Bridegroom     (2009)          

At Home in Stone Creek   (2009)          

Stone Creek Books

The Man from Stone Creek         (2006)          

A Wanted Man       (2007)          

The Rustler   (2008)          

The Bridegroom     (2009)          

A Stone Creek Christmas  (2008)          

At Home in Stone Creek   (2009)          

More Than Words Books

More Than Words Volume 4      (2008)          

Montana Creeds Books

Logan (2009)          

Dylan (2009)          

Tyler   (2009)          

A Creed Country Christmas         (2009)          

Creed Cowboy Books

A Creed in Stone Creek     (2011)          

Creed’s Honor         (2011)          

The Creed Legacy   (2011)          

Parable, Montana Books

Big Sky Country      (2012)          

Big Sky Mountain   (2012)          

Big Sky River            (2012)          

Big Sky Summer     (2013)          

Big Sky Secrets        (2013)          

Brides Of Bliss County Books

The Marriage Pact (2014)          

The Marriage Charm         (2015)          

The Marriage Season        (2015)          

Christmas in Mustang Creek       (2015)          

CarsonsOf Mustang Creek Books

Once a Rancher      (2016)          

Always a Cowboy   (2016)          

Forever a Hero       (2017)          

A Snow Country Christmas         (2017)          

Mojo Sheepshanks Books

Arizona Wild            (2016)          

Arizona Heat           (2017)          

Painted Pony Creek Books

Country Strong       (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Fletcher’s Woman  (1983)          

Desire and Destiny (1983)          

Snowflakes on the Sea     (1984)          

Willow           (1984)          

State Secrets            (1985)          

Part of the Bargain            (1985)          

Ragged Rainbows   (1986)          

Lauralee        (1986)          

Wanton Angel         (1987)          

Used-to-Be Lovers (1988)          

Just Kate       (1989)          

Only Forever           (1989)          

Daring Moves          (1990)          

Mixed Messages     (1990)          

Escape from Cabriz            (1990)          

Glory, Glory (1990)          

Daniel’s Bride          (1992)          

The Legacy   (1994)          

A Midsummer Day’s Dream        (1994)          

Pirates           (1995)          

Knights          (1996)          

Together       (1996)          

My Outlaw   (1997)          

The Vow       (1998)          

Two Brothers: The Lawman/The Gunslinger  (1998)          

One Wish      (2000)          

Courting Susannah            (2000)          

My Lady Wayward            (2001)          

My Lady Beloved    (2001)          

Into the Night          (2002)          

An Outlaw’s Christmas     (2012)          

The Yankee Widow            (2019)          

The Wager   (2019)          

The Yankee Widow            (2019)          

Short Stories

Christmas of the Red Chiefs        (2012)          

Resurrection            (2012)          

Interlude       (2015)          

Batteries Not Required     (2016)          

One Last Weekend            (2016)          

The 24 Days of Christmas            (2016)                                              

List of books by Linda Lael Miller

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Linda LaelMiller.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *