Linda Hall Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Linda Hall

List of Books by Linda Hallwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Linda Hall.Find myselection in date order of Linda Hall’s novels.

Linda Hall List of Books to Read

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Books

August Gamble       (1995)          

November Veil        (1996)          

April Operation       (1997)          

 Coast Of Maine Books

Margaret’s Peace   (1998)          

Island of Refuge      (1999)          

Katheryn’s Secret   (2000)          

Sadie’s Song (2001)          

 Teri Blake-Addison Books

Steal Away   (2003)          

Chat Room   (2003)          

 Fog Point Books

Dark Water  (2006)          

Black Ice        (2007)          

 Shadows Books

Shadows in the Mirror     (2007)          

Shadows at the Window  (2008)          

Shadows on the River       (2009)          

 Whisper Lake Books

Storm Warning       (2010)          

On Thin Ice   (2010)          

Critical Impact         (2010)          

 Standalone Novels

The Josiah Files       (1992)          

 Short Stories

The Hockey Bag      (2011)          

Amber Waves         (2012)          

White Christmas Pansies  (2012)                      

List of books by Linda Hall

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Linda Hall.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *