Linda Greenlaw Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Linda Greenlaw

List of Books by Linda Greenlawwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Linda Greenlaw.Find myselection in date order of Linda Greenlaw’s novels.

Linda Greenlaw List of Books to Read

Jane Bunker Mysteries Books

Slipknot         (2007)          

Fisherman’s Bend   (2008)          

Shiver Hitch (2017)          

Bimini Twist (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Hungry Ocean (1998)          

The Lobster Chronicles     (2002)          

All Fishermen Are Liars     (2004)          

Recipes from a Very Small Island           (2005)          

Seaworthy   (2010)          

The Maine Summers Cookbook (2011)          

Lifesaving Lessons  (2013)                      

List of books by Linda Greenlaw

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Linda Greenlaw.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *