Linda Ford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Linda Ford

List of Books by Linda Fordwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Linda Ford.Find myselection in date order of Linda Ford’s novels.

Linda Ford List of Books to Read

Wild Rose Country Books

Crane’s Bride           (2001)          

Chastity’s Angel      (2001)          

Hannah’s Dream    (2017)          

Cowboy Bodyguard          (2017)          

Great War Books

Grace (2004)          

Irene  (2004)          

Montana Weddings Books

Cry of My Heart      (2006)          

Depression Books

The Road to Love   (2008)          

The Journey Home            (2008)          

The Path to Her Heart       (2008)          

Dakota Books

Dakota Child            (2009)          

Dakota Cowboy      (2010)          

Dakota Father         (2011)          

Three Brides for Three Cowboys Books

The Cowboy Tutor (2012)          

The Cowboy Father           (2012)          

The Cowboy Comes Home          (2012)          

Cowboys of Eden Valley Books

The Cowboy’s Surprise Bride      (2013)          

The Cowboy’s Unexpected Family        (2013)          

The Cowboy’s Convenient Proposal     (2013)          

Claiming the Cowboy’s Heart     (2014)          

Winning Over the Wrangler       (2014)          

Falling for the Rancher Father    (2014)          

Her Honor-Bound Cowboy         (2014)          


Montana Marriage Books

Big Sky Cowboy      (2014)          

Big Sky Daddy         (2014)          

Big Sky Homecoming        (2015)          

Christmas in Eden Valley Books

A Daddy for Christmas     (2015)          

A Baby for Christmas        (2015)          

A Home for Christmas      (2015)          

Montana Cowboys Books

The Cowboy’s Ready-Made Family       (2016)          

The Cowboy’s Baby Bond            (2016)          

The Cowboy’s City Girl      (2016)          

Big Sky Country Books

Montana Cowboy Daddy            (2016)          

Montana Cowboy Family            (2017)          

Montana Cowboy’s Baby (2017)          

Inheritance of Love           (2017)          

Montana Bride by Christmas      (2017)          

Montana Groom of Convenience          (2018)          

Montana Lawman Rescuer         (2018)          

Dakota Brides Books

Temporary Bride    (2018)          

Abandoned Bride   (2018)          

Second-Chance Bride        (2018)          

Reluctant Bride       (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Unchained Hearts  (1998)          

The Heart Seeks a Home  (2000)          

Maryelle       (2003)          

Forever in My Heart          (2004)          

Darcy’s Inheritance           (2007)          

Everlasting Love     (2007)          

The Dreams of Hannah Williams           (2007)          

The Cowboy’s Baby           (2010)          

Prairie Cowboy       (2011)          

Glory and the Rawhide Preacher          (2011)          

Lizzie  (2013)          

Mandy and the Missouri Man    (2013)          

Joanna and the Footloose Cowboy       (2013)                      

List of books by Linda Ford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Linda Ford.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *