Linda Fairstein Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Linda Fairstein

List of Books by Linda Fairsteinwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Linda Fairstein.Find myselection in date order of Linda Fairstein’s novels.

Linda Fairstein List of Books to Read

Alexandra Cooper Books

Final Jeopardy         (1994)          

Likely to Die (1997)          

Cold Hit         (1999)          

The Deadhouse       (2001)          

The Bone Vault       (2003)          

The Kills         (2004)          

Entombed    (2005)          

Death Dance            (2006)          

Bad Blood     (2007)          

Killer Heat     (2008)          

Lethal Legacy           (2009)          

Hell Gate       (2010)          

Silent Mercy            (2011)          

Night Watch            (2012)          

Death Angel (2013)          

Terminal City           (2014)          

Devil’s Bridge           (2015)          

Killer Look    (2016)          

Deadfall        (2017)          

Blood Oath   (2019)          

Alexandra Cooper Short Stories

Surfing the Panther           (2015)          

Devlin Quick Books

Into the Lion’s Den (2016)          

Digging for Trouble           (2017)          

Secrets from the Deep      (2018)          

Standalone Novels

I’d Kill for That         (2004)          

Non-Fiction Books

Sexual Violence: Our War Against Rape          (1993)          

The Best American Crime Reporting 2007      (2007)          

Non-Fiction Chapbooks

Killer Charm (2012)          

How Serial Rapists Target Their Victims           (2012)          

The Rape Scandal that Puts You at Risk           (2012)          

The Five Most Dangerous Places for Women            (2012)          

The Most Surprising Crime Zone: Your Own Home (2012)          

Why Some Women Lie About Rape      (2012)                      

List of books by Linda Fairstein

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Linda Fairstein.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *