Linda Evans Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Linda Evans

List of Books by Linda Evanswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Linda Evans.Find myselection in date order of Linda Evans’s novels.

Linda Evans List of Books to Read

Time Scouts Books

Time Scout   (1995)          

Wagers of Sin          (1996)          

Ripping Time            (2000)          

The House that Jack Built (2001)          

New Multiverse Books

Hell’s Gate    (2006)          

Hell Hath No Fury  (2007)          

Standalone Novels

For King and Country        (1991)          

Sleipnir          (1994)          

Danny the Champion of the World       (1994)          

Far Edge of Darkness        (1996)          

The Road to Damascus     (2004)                      

List of books by Linda Evans

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Linda Evans.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *