Linda Castillo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Linda Castillo

List of Books by Linda Castillowith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Linda Castillo.Find myselection in date order of Linda Castillo’s novels.

Linda Castillo List of Books to Read

Family Secrets Books

The Phoenix Encounter    (2003)          

Operation: Midnight Books

Operation: Midnight Tango        (2005)          

Operation: Midnight Escape       (2005)          

Operation: Midnight Guardian  (2006)          

Operation: Midnight Rendezvous         (2006)          

Operation: Midnight Cowboy    (2007)          

Lights Out Books

A Baby Before Dawn         (2007)          

Kate Burkholder Books

Sworn to Silence    (2009)          

Pray for Silence      (2010)          

Breaking Silence     (2011)          

Gone Missing           (2012)          

Her Last Breath       (2013)          

Long Lost      (2013)          

The Dead Will Tell  (2014)          

After the Storm      (2015)          

A Hidden Secret      (2015)          

Seeds of Deception            (2016)          

Among the Wicked            (2016)          

Only the Lucky        (2017)          

Down a Dark Road            (2017)          

A Gathering of Secrets      (2018)          

In Dark Company   (2018)          

In Plain Sight            (2019)          

Shamed         (2019)          

Safe Haven Books

Midnight Tango      (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Remember the Night         (2000)          

Cops And… Lovers?           (2001)          

A Hero to Hold        (2001)          

The Perfect Victim (2002)          

Just a Little Bit Dangerous            (2002)          

A Cry in the Night   (2002)          

Uncharted Waters (2003)          

The Shadow Side    (2003)          

Midnight Run          (2003)          

Fade to Red  (2004)          

Depth Perception   (2005)          

Dead Reckoning     (2005)          

A Whisper in the Dark      (2006)          

Overkill         (2007)          

In the Dead of Night          (2007)                      

List of books by Linda Castillo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Linda Castillo.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *