Lincoln Child Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lincoln Child

List of Books by Lincoln Childwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lincoln Child.Find myselection in date order of Lincoln Child’s novels.

Lincoln ChildList of Books to Read

Pendergast Books

Relic   (1995)          

Reliquary      (1997)          

The Cabinet of Curiosities            (2002)          

Still Life with Crows           (2003)          

Brimstone     (2004)          

Dance of Death       (2005)          

The Book of the Dead       (2006)          

The Wheel of Darkness    (2007)          

Cemetery Dance     (2009)          

Fever Dream           (2010)          

Cold Vengeance      (2011)          

Two Graves  (2012)          

Extraction     (2012)          

White Fire    (2013)          

Blue Labyrinth         (2014)          

Crimson Shore        (2015)          

The Obsidian Chamber     (2016)          

City of Endless Night          (2017)          

Verses for the Dead           (2018)          

Crooked River         (2020)          

Dr. Jeremy Logan Books

Deep Storm (2007)          

Terminal Freeze      (2009)          

The Third Gate        (2012)          

The Forgotten Room         (2015)          

Full Wolf Moon       (2017)          

Gideon Crew Books

Gideon’s Sword      (2011)          

Gideon’s Corpse     (2012)          

The Lost Island        (2014)          

Beyond the Ice Limit          (2016)          

The Pharaoh Key    (2018)          

Nora Kelly Books

Old Bones     (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Mount Dragon        (1996)          

Riptide           (1998)          

Thunderhead          (1999)          

The Ice Limit            (2000)          

Utopia           (2002)          

Death Match           (2004)

List of books by Lincoln Child


So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lincoln Child.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *