Lily Small Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lily Small

List of Books by Lily Smallwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lily Small.Find myselection in date order of Lily Small’s novels.

Lily SmallList of Books to Read

Fairy Animals of Misty Wood Books

Chloe the Kitten      (2013)          

Bella the Bunny       (2013)          

Paddy the Puppy    (2013)          

Mia the Mouse        (2013)          

Hailey the Hedgehog         (2013)          

Poppy the Pony      (2014)          

Sophie the Squirrel            (2014)          

Betsy the Bunny     (2014)          

Daisy the Deer        (2014)          

Katie the Kitten       (2014)          

Polly the Puppy      (2015)          

Paige the Pony        (2015)          

Kylie the Kitten        (2017)          

Bailey the Bunny    (2018)          

Penny the Puppy    (2018)                                                                                                          

List of books by Lily Small

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lily Small.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *