Lillian O’Donnell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lillian O’Donnell

List of Books by Lillian O’Donnellwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Lillian O’Donnell.Find myselection in date order of Lillian O’Donnell’s novels.

Lillian O’DonnellList of Books to Read

Norah Mulcahaney Books

The Phone Calls      (1972)          

Don’t Wear Your Wedding Ring (1974)          

Dial 577 R-A-P-E     (1974)          

The Baby Merchants         (1975)          

Leisure Dying           (1976)          

No Business Being a Cop  (1979)          

The Children’s Zoo (1981)          

Cop Without a Shield        (1983)          

Ladykiller      (1984)          

Casual Affairs          (1985)          

Shadow in Red        (1986)          

The Other Side of the Door         (1988)          

A Good Night to Kill           (1989)          

A Private Crime       (1991)          

Pushover      (1992)          

Lockout         (1994)          

Blue Death   (1998)          

MiciAnhalt Books

Aftershock   (1977)          

Falling Star   (1979)          

Wicked Designs      (1980)          

Gwenn Ramadge Books

A Wreath for the Bride     (1990)          

Used to Kill   (1993)          

The Raggedy Man  (1995)          

The Goddess Affair            (1996)          

Standalone Novels

Death Schuss           (1963)          

Death of a Player   (1964)          

Murder Under the Sun     (1964)          

Babes in the Woods           (1965)          

The Sleeping Beauty Murders    (1967)          

The Tachi Tree         (1968)          

The Face of the Crime       (1969)          

Dive into Darkness (1972)          

Terror Under the Sun       (1973)                                                                                              

List of books by Lillian O’Donnell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lillian O’Donnell.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *