Libba Bray Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Libba Bray

List of Books by Libba Braywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Libba Bray. Find my selection in date order of Libba Bray’s novels.

Libba BrayList of Books to Read

Gemma Doyle Books

A Great and Terrible Beauty       (2003)          

Rebel Angels            (2005)          

The Sweet Far Thing          (2007)          

 Diviners Books

The Diviners (2012)          

Lair of Dreams        (2015)          

Before the Devil Breaks You        (2017)          

The King of Crows  (2020)          

 Standalone Novels

Going Bovine           (2009)          

Beauty Queens       (2011)          

It’s Just a Jump to the Left           (2015)          


Up All Night (with Peter Abrahams, David Levithan, Patricia McCormick, Sarah Weeks and Gene Yang) (2008)          

Vacations from Hell (with Cassandra Clare, Claudia Gray, Maureen Johnson and Sarah Mlynowski)            (2009)                                                          

List of books by Libba Bray

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Libba Bray. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *