Lian Tanner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lian Tanner

List of Books by Lian Tannerwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lian Tanner. Find my selection in date order of Lian Tanner’s novels.

Lian TannerList of Books to Read

Keepers Books

Museum of Thieves           (2010)          

City of Lies    (2011)          

Path of Beasts         (2012)          

Hidden Books

Icebreaker    (2015)          

Sunker’s Deep         (2016)          

Battlesong    (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Rats    (2004)                                                          

List of books by Lian Tanner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lian Tanner. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *